top of page
Konvention

Fri, 26 Jan

|

Berlin [Language: English]

WHOLECEPTION® Fundamentals [ENG]

Discover the world of emotions and nonverbal communication to deepen your relationships!

This Event is closed.
More events available here
WHOLECEPTION® Fundamentals [ENG]
WHOLECEPTION® Fundamentals [ENG]

Time & Location

26 Jan 2024, 09:00 CET – 27 Jan 2024, 18:00 CET

Berlin [Language: English], Berlin, Germany

About the event

Regular: € 679,-

Early Bird: € 599,- (For registrations up to 60 days prior to the event)

 

Welcome to the WHOLECEPTION® Fundamentals Seminar - the ultimate key to deepening your  private and professional relationships by enhancing your emotional intelligence. Immerse yourself in a world full of hidden signals and gain a profound understanding of the emotions that drive our daily actions.

 

 

Who is this seminar for?

Whether you're an experienced consultant, a self-employed coach, an inspiring leader, or simply someone who wants to understand the subtle nuances of human communication - this seminar is designed for you! Here, you will gain scientifically grounded knowledge about human emotions, how we can spot them, and how we can benefit from this knowledge both professionally and personally.

 

 

What will you learn in this seminar?

Over the course of two seminar days, I will take you on a journey through seven of our primary human emotions: their triggers, functions, and how to recognize them nonverbally through facial expressions. With this knowledge, you will be able to identify the needs of others and know how to respond to them. In addition to the primary emotions, you will also get to know the WHOLECEPTION Compass of Motives®. This tool will teach you how to navigate through the four neural core motives that drive human behavior, enabling you to understand the needs of people around you like your colleagues, clients or friends on an even deeper level.

 

 

What is included?

A 50-page script with detailed information and references to latest studies will accompany you throughout your learning process. By testing your ability to recognize emotions before and after the training, you will receive direct feedback on your progress. And the best part: you will receive free access to the WHOLECEPTION® online training, allowing you to sustainably train your ability to recognize lightning-fast facial expressions (microexpressions) that last only 40 milliseconds!

 

 

Why is this seminar essential for consultants, coaches, leaders, and every individual?

By developing our perception to see and understand needs, we not only strengthen our professional and personal relationships but also increase our success. Companies and consultants achieve higher closing rates and enhance customer satisfaction through a deeper understanding of their clients. Leaders with a higher emotional intelligence foster greater employee engagement. And not to forget: individuals with higher emotional intelligence earn higher annual incomes and are less susceptible to issues like burnout.

 

 

Secure your spot in the upcoming WHOLECEPTION® Fundamentals Seminar here and gain a deep understanding of your clients, employees, colleagues, and your loved ones. Choose a path that opens hidden doors and empowers you to perceive not only what is said but also what remains unspoken. After this seminar, you will observe yourself and the world around you in a different light!

 

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page
Konvention

Fr., 26. Jan.

|

Berlin (Sprache: Englisch)

Mimikresonanz® Fundamentals [ENG]

Entdecke die Welt der Körpersprache und revolutioniere Deine zwischenmenschlichen Beziehungen!

Anmeldung leider bereits geschlossen.
weitere Veranstaltungen hier
Mimikresonanz® Fundamentals [ENG]
Mimikresonanz® Fundamentals [ENG]

Zeit & Ort

26. Jan. 2024, 09:00 MEZ – 27. Jan. 2024, 18:00 MEZ

Berlin (Sprache: Englisch), Berlin, Deutschland

Über die Veranstaltung

Regulär:     € 679,-

Early Bird:  € 599,- (Bei einer Anmeldung bis 60 Tage for Seminarbegin)

Willkommen im Mimikresonanz® Fundamentals Seminar – dem ultimativen Schlüssel zum Vertiefen Deiner zwischenmenschlichen Beziehungen durch die Steigerung Deiner emotionalen Intelligenz. Tauche ein in eine Welt voller verborgener Signale und erlange ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis für die Emotionen, die unser tägliches Handeln antreiben.

Für wen ist dieses Seminar?

Egal, ob Du ein erfahrener Berater bist, ein selbstständiger Coach, eine inspirierende Führungskraft oder einfach jemand, der die feinen Nuancen menschlicher Kommunikation verstehen möchte – dieses Seminar ist für Dich gemacht! Hier erlangst Du wissenschaftlich fundiertes Wissen rund um menschliche Emotionen, wie sie sich zeigen, und wie wir beruflich wie privat von diesem Wissen profitieren.

Was lernst Du in diesem Seminar?

In den zwei Seminartagen nehme ich Dich mit auf eine Reise durch sieben unserer menschlichen Primäremotionen: ihre Auslöser, ihre Funktionen und wie du sie nonverbal in der Mimik erkennst. Mit diesem Wissen wirst Du zukünftig in der Lage sein, die Bedürfnisse Deiner Mitmenschen zu erkennen und wissen, wie Du auf diese eingehen kannst. Zusätzlich zu den Primäremotionen, lernst Du den Mimikresonanz Motivkompass® kennen. Mit diesem Werkzeug lernst Du durch die 4 neuronalen Grundmotive menschlichen Handelns zu navigieren und die Bedürfnisse Deiner Mitmenschen oder Klienten auf einer noch tieferen Ebene zu verstehen.

Was ist enthalten?

Ein 50-seitiges Skript mit detaillierten Informationen und Studienverweisen begleitet dich in deinem Lernprozess auf Schritt und Tritt. Durch das Testen Deiner Emotionserkennungsfähigkeit vor und nach dem Training bekommst Du ein direktes Feedback über Deine Lernerfolge. Und das Beste: Du erhältst kostenlos den Zugang zu dem Mimikresonanz® Online-Training, um das Erkennen von blitzschnellen Gesichtsausdrücken (Mikroexpressionen) mit einer Dauer von nur 40 Millisekunden nachhaltig zu trainieren!

Warum ist dieses Seminar essentiell für Berater, Coaches, Führungskräfte und auch für jede Privatperson?

Indem wir unsere Wahrnehmung schulen, um Bedürfnisse zu sehen und zu verstehen, stärken wir nicht nur unsere beruflichen und privaten Beziehungen, sondern erhöhen auch unseren Erfolg. Unternehmen und Berater erzielen nachweislich mehr Abschlüsse und steigern ihre Kundenzufriedenheit durch ein tieferes Verständnis ihrer Klienten. Führungskräfte mit erhöhter emotionaler Intelligenz erreichen eine höhere Mitarbeiterbindung. Und nicht zu vergessen: Menschen mit einer höheren emotionalen Intelligenz ernten ein höheres Jahreseinkommen und sind weniger anfällig für Themen wie Burnout.

Sichere Dir hier deinen Platz im nächsten Mimikresonanz® Fundamentals Seminar und erlange ein tiefes Verständnis für Deine Klienten, Mitarbeiter, Kollegen und Deine Liebsten. Entscheide Dich für einen Weg, der Dir verborgene Türen öffnet und Dich befähigt, nicht nur das Gesagte, sondern auch das Ungesagte wahrzunehmen. Du wirst im Anschluss an dieses Seminar Dich selbst und die Welt um Dich herum anders wahrnehmen!

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page